can a sandwhich be the “wrong” way round ?

I am currently sitting in McDonalds eating a bacon egg and cheese muffin. Very nice too once I open it and take the disgusting fat off the bacon. But as I was re-assembling my sandwhich I realised it was the wrong way round !

Instead of egg, bacon then cheese on top it was bacon egg then cheese. I don’t feel this is right.

There is a certain law to sandwich making and I feel McD’s should abide by this law.

By the way – I also re-arrange ready made Pizzas (Asda / wal mart)  so that the correct toppings are on top too !!!

Leave a Reply

